There will be a big change in Japan’s immigration policy

2022-07-07 0 By

The Japanese government held a meeting on April 6, local time, and decided to lift restrictions on 106 countries including the United States, Britain and France from April 8.Meanwhile, the Japanese government decided to continue to deny entry to 56 countries and regions, including Russia, Iraq and Ethiopia.Source: CCTV news client Chinese Global Program Center New media producer/Yang Fengtao producer/Hou Jingshu editor/Yang Junjun editor/Guo Ran statement: This article is reproduced for the purpose of passing on more information.If the source is wrong or violated your legitimate rights and interests, please contact the author with proof of ownership, we will promptly correct, delete, thank you.Email address: